About Us

A little about the team

Thank you for your interest in Texas Best Stain. We are a highly reputable family owned fence company specializing in new fences, decks, arbors, patio covers, automatic gates, staining, fence repair, concrete, and stonework. Our mission is to provide professional service and quality workmanship to each customer while keeping projects on time and under budget. We take pride in the quality of our work and create value through our competitive pricing and unbeatable warranties. Texas Best Stain looks forward to helping you with your next outdoor project! Call us or fill out our online request for a FREE estimate!

   
Rocky Cloninger – President, Owner
rocky@texasbeststain.com
Michelle Cloninger – Vice President, Owner
michelle@texasbeststain.com
   
Jessica Pebworth – Office Manager
jessica@texasbeststain.com
Kelcee Ivy – Administrative Assistant
kelcee@texasbeststain.com
   
Jason Nye – Project Manager
jason@texasbeststain.com
Brad Parr – Project Manager
brad@texasbeststain.com
   
Todd Russell – Project Manager
todd@texasbeststain.com
Mark Ballew – Project Manager
mark@texasbeststain.com
   
Shane Foley – Project Manager
shane@texasbeststain.com
Javith Sanjines – Warehouse Manager
javith@texasbeststain.com
   

Thank you for your interest in Texas Best Stain. We are a highly reputable family owned fence company specializing in new fences, decks, arbors, patio covers, automatic gates, staining, fence repair, concrete, and stonework. Our mission is to provide professional service and quality workmanship to each customer while keeping projects on time and under budget. We take pride in the quality of our work and create value through our competitive pricing and unbeatable warranties. Texas Best Stain looks forward to helping you with your next outdoor project! Call us or fill out our online request for a FREE estimate!

Rocky Cloninger – President, Owner
rocky@texasbeststain.com

Michelle Cloninger – Vice President, Owner
michelle@texasbeststain.com

Jessica Pebworth – Office Manager
jessica@texasbeststain.com

Kelcee Ivy – Administrative Assistant
kelcee@texasbeststain.com

Jason Nye – Project Manager
jason@texasbeststain.com

Brad Parr – Project Manager
brad@texasbeststain.com

Todd Russell – Project Manager
todd@texasbeststain.com

Mark Ballew – Project Manager
mark@texasbeststain.com

Shane Foley – Project Manager
shane@texasbeststain.com

Javith Sanjines – Warehouse Manager
javith@texasbeststain.com