About Us

A little about the team

Thank you for your interest in Texas Best Stain. We are a highly reputable family owned fence company specializing in new fences, decks, arbors, patio covers, automatic gates, staining, fence repair, concrete, and stonework. Our mission is to provide professional service and quality workmanship to each customer while keeping projects on time and under budget. We take pride in the quality of our work and create value through our competitive pricing and unbeatable warranties. Texas Best Stain looks forward to helping you with your next outdoor project! Call us or fill out our online request for a FREE estimate!

   

Rocky Cloninger – President, Owner
rocky@texasbeststain.com

Michelle Cloninger – Vice President, Owner
michelle@texasbeststain.com
   
   

Amber Florentin – Office Manager
amber@texasbeststain.com

Jason Nye – Vice President of Sales
jason@texasbeststain.com
   
   

Brad Parr – Project Manager
brad@texasbeststain.com

Todd Russell – Project Manager
todd@texasbeststain.com
   
   

Kyle Jamieson – Project Manager
kyle@texasbeststain.com
 
Javith Sanjines – Warehouse Manager
javith@texasbeststain.com
 
   
   

Thank you for your interest in Texas Best Stain. We are a highly reputable family owned fence company specializing in new fences, decks, arbors, patio covers, automatic gates, staining, fence repair, concrete, and stonework. Our mission is to provide professional service and quality workmanship to each customer while keeping projects on time and under budget. We take pride in the quality of our work and create value through our competitive pricing and unbeatable warranties. Texas Best Stain looks forward to helping you with your next outdoor project! Call us or fill out our online request for a FREE estimate!


Rocky Cloninger – President, Owner

rocky@texasbeststain.com



Michelle Cloninger – Vice President, Owner

michelle@texasbeststain.com



Amber Florentin – Office Manager

amber@texasbeststain.com



Jason Nye – Vice President of Sales

jason@texasbeststain.com



Brad Parr – Project Manager

brad@texasbeststain.com



Todd Russell – Project Manager

todd@texasbeststain.com



Kyle Jamieson – Project Manager

kyle@texasbeststain.com



Javith Sanjines – Warehouse Manager

javith@texasbeststain.com